Go Back   Cruiser Log World Cruising & Sailing Forums > Free Sailing Crewfinders > Crew Positions Wanted
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login

Join Cruiser Log Today

Old 05-08-2012, 10:56 AM   #1
Ensign

Home Port: Dublin
Send a message via Skype™ to himthere
Default SE Asia to Australia, possibly

Dear shipmates

Hi there, myself and my fiancee Aimee are travelling around South East Asia and have heard about this website through fellow travellers. We are both 27, Irish, fun loving people who get along with everyone, love having a laugh and new experiences. I am a qualified electrician with a lot of bar and restaurant experience, Aimee is a qualified beautician and also has a lot of bar and restaurant experience. I have experience with small motor boats which I obtained while working in a bar in New Zealand, my job was to pick people up from their boats and take them to the resorts bar and back to their boats when they were finished so my safety training was pretty extensive. We are both very easy going and can commit to a year on board you vessel if needs be.

About ourselves

Like I said we are both 27, Irish, not big drinkers but love a good party, both really into music, I have been in many bands playing on the Dublin gig circuit playing bass, guitar and keyboards, we love to travel, this is both our second big adventure around the world, we have both visited and travelled around twenty countries and want to see as many more as possible, we both enjoy good movies and read a lot. We are both willing to work very hard on your vessel if possible.

Motivation