Go Back   Cruiser Log World Cruising & Sailing Forums > Cruising Forums > General Cruising Forum
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login

Join Cruiser Log Today

Old 02-17-2008, 04:59 PM   #1
Ensign

I'm a newbie to this site, so I'm just testing my signature and avatar. My apologies for the intrusion.

By the way, for what it's worth, Bob asked me to put some info into the Bermuda section of the Wiki, which I've done. I may have more to add somewhere else, but there's a reasonable amount of new info there now, several helpful links, etc. If anyone has any comments, let me know.

Regards, and happy to be aboard,

www.bermudacruisingrally.com
danielgoldberg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2008, 05:06 PM   #2
Retired Mod

Home Port: Durban

Welcome aboard Daniel. Good to have you here and we all thank you for your contributions on the Bermuda Section of the Cruising Wiki - it is fast becoming a very useful section.

Tell us more here about the cruiser's rally to Bermuda that you are planning.

The World Cruising & Sailing Wiki

Help to build this free, online World Cruising Guide.

"Built by cruisers, for cruisers''

I've Contributed to the Cruisers Wiki: Most sections
Lighthouse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2008, 05:53 PM   #3
Ensign

Thanks Bob. It's always great to find new boards and sites. Of course, my partners won't be happy to learn that I have yet another excuse to do anything but work during the day.