Go Back   Cruiser Log World Cruising & Sailing Forums > Free Sailing Crewfinders > Crew Positions Wanted
Cruiser Wiki Click Here to Login

Join Cruiser Log Today

Old 10-18-2012, 09:06 PM   #1
Ensign

Home Port: tortola/pacific nw
Default USVI/BVI position wanted: Cook, Bartender, Hostess, Stewardess

Dear friends,

I am traveling to BVI in November and am seeking a crew position beginning in december. I am passionate about hospitality and have extensive experience in all aspects of service and hospitality. I am an excellent cook, bartender, event planner, domestic goddess and hostess. I am a hard worker and easy going, easy to get along with people and create a relaxing fun environment. I also teach meditation and qigong. I have diving experience, but its been awhile. I am available for long or short term arrangements. Would like to stay in motion at least through April 2013 but am available beyond this time frame if things work out.I love kids, animals, food, wine and and would be a great addition to any crew. I have extensive references and over 25 years experience in hospitality. Living alternative lifestyle and writing a book at the moment. Please contact me to request CV and references. Would be great to chat!

OVERVIEW: